the grass is greener on the internet


Union
January 7, 2010, 9:21 am
Filed under: 1

Coming from the ‘city of churches’ I’ve seen churches which have been converted into many things, but never an ad agency.

So that makes the building I’m currently sitting in just that much more amazing.

I’m in The Union, Edinburgh, a place which prides itself on being both sinner and saint. They’ve been kind enough to give me a tour, advice, and the use of internet, which makes me a very grateful girl indeed.

I’ve had an eye-opening and intense morning. Every agency works slightly differently and everyone in the agency has a different story about how they got there.

One thing is definite; it’s confirmed for me that this is something I would love to do.

I’ve started a lot of posts recently but haven’t been able to finish them. It’s not because I don’t have anything to say, but more that there’s too much and my posts are far too long as it is.

So no promises, but I will try to write some more soon.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

