the grass is greener on the internet


French // Français
October 22, 2009, 4:48 pm
Filed under: 1

I’ve decided…I’m going to try and translate some of my posts into French.

I’ve been trying to learn it on my own (after my failed attempt in high school) by reading Vogue Paris and Le Monde, but this time it’s serious.

So, if you speak French, please correct me (and forgive me)!

(Most of it may end up relying on Wikipedia.)

J’ai decidé que je vais traduire quelques articles en français.

J’essayais étude tout seules (depuis l’école) par lire Vogue Paris et Le Monde, mais cette fois c’est serieux.

Alors, si vous parlez Français, correctez-moi (et pardonnez-moi) s’il-vous plaît!

(Peut-être je vais dépendre de Wikipédia…)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

