the grass is greener on the internet


Arguing for CSR
December 8, 2008, 8:45 pm
Filed under: 1 | Tags: , ,

After reading this article on the Marketing & Strategy blog, I feel like CSR is going to suffer death by vagueness.

So I’ve written this post on Brandcurve – I had originally intended it for this blog (with slightly more colourful language) but I think it’s of better use there.

Call me an idealist, but when I think about what the world *could* be like if everyone did just a little bit more for the common good…how much better would things be?

It just takes a little bit.

[Which reminds me – if you’re in Australia, consider donating your empty cans/bottles to One Village’s Bottles for Bricks program. They’ll be recycling them (10c each in SA) with the proceeds going towards building a school in Uganda.]

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

