the grass is greener on the internet


Environmental graffiti
October 25, 2008, 10:51 pm
Filed under: 1

Due to the need to find a job that I can do from anywhere in the world, I’ve recently started getting paid for what I already do for free:: blogging.

Must give credit to the Problogger job boards for their listings – lots of interesting jobs on there.

One of the sites I’m contributing to at the moment is Environmental Graffiti, ‘for environmentalists who don’t take themselves too seriously’. There’s a lot of offbeat news and wacky facts about nature you never would have imagined.

Anyway, most of my CSR posts will be on there or Evolving Choice from now on, leaving this blog for branding and strategy. You can check out my posts on Environmental Graffiti here.

I’m also going to be on another blogging project soon which is going to be a much bigger challenge, but I’ll have more details on that soon…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Any interest in writing for my blog, toptenz.net? I publish interesting top 10 lists.

Comment by Toptenz.net




Leave a Reply

